Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Deleting the app

A lost device can pose a security risk. As an administrator, you have the option to remove all content from your own device, as well as from any other device linked to the portal you are administrating.

 

To do this

Go to settings, select App settings and search for, or browse to, the user whose app content you want to delete. Then press the Wipe button under the Wipe column.